The UF MBA Association is run by the MBA student body and governs all student programming, enhances professional development, enables networking and relationship building, and provides opportunity for community outreach. The executive board is comprised of students from all cohorts elected or appointed to positions.

Vladimir CharlesMBAA President
Casey NesselhaufVP of Communications
Alejandro AcostaVP of Diversity & Inclusion
Dustin DelliSantiVP of Finance
Kyle SherrinVP of Professional Development
Kristyn CadwellVP of Internal Affairs
Maggie DalessioVP of Network Development
Dylan TraynorVP of Athletics & Wellness
Nicole HoweCEO of Gator MBA Gear
Alyssa ForbessOne-Year All Undergraduate Majors Cohort Representative
Bobby YarboroughOne-Year Business Undergraduate Majors Cohort Representative
Amanda Piter1st Year Cohort Representative
Chris DiBiase2nd Year Cohort Representative